Everything I Need to Know I Learned from Mom and Dad…

… And applied on my mission. (:

My parents are incredible, as are many other parents around the world. I was giving it some thought the other day and I realized that many of the things I learned from my parents as I was growing up were things that I’ve been applying in real life all without realizing it. I will be writing a series about the things that I’ve learned from Mom and Dad and just what I’ve learned since then about those things.

Thanks Mom and Dad. I couldn’t have done it without you. (:

Questions? Comments? Leave them here!

